Contact us

Head Office:


011 879 6000

2 GORDON AVENUE

MEADOWVIEW BUSINESS ESTATE

LINBRO PARK

GAUTENG

2090


FRANCHISE QUERIES:
National Franchise Assistant:
Terene Ramsamy
Tel: 011 879 6315
E-mail: terener@aaas.co.za

National Franchise Co-Ordinator:
Verensia Vermaak
Tel: 011 879 6518
E-mail: verensiav@aaas.co.za

National Franchise Manager:
Hugo Grobler
Tel: 011 879 6536
E-mail: hugog@aaas.co.za

REGIONAL FRANCHISE MANAGERS:
Kwazulu Natal:
Brett Van Biljoen
Tel: 031 533 5300
E-mail: brettv@aaas.co.za

Eastern Cape:
Jason Kruger
Tel: 041 390 3000
E-mail: jasonk@aaas.co.za

Free State:
William Wilson
Tel: 051 506 0700
E-mail: williamw@aaas.co.za

Jaco Annandale
Tel: 051 506 0700
E-mail: jacoa@aaas.co.za

Western Cape:
Francois Human
Tel: 021 590 7500
E-mail: francoish@aaas.co.za

Christo Louw
Tel: 021 590 7500
E-mail: christol@aaas.co.za

Southern Gauteng, Southern Mpumalanga & Southern North west:
Jerome Valiatham
Tel: 011 879 6000
E-mail: jeromev@aaas.co.za

Northern Gauteng, Northern Mpumalanga, Limpopo & Northern North West:

Dawie Olivier
Tel: 012 377 7500
E-mail: dawieo@aaas.co.za

Eastern Cape Border Region:
Sean Goodwin
Tel: 043 703 8000
E-mail: seang@aaas.co.za

Mpumalanga:
Shanalin Mestry
Tel: 013 752 4821
E-mail: shanalinm@aaas.co.za

Send us an email by filling in the form below



Powered by ChronoForms - ChronoEngine.com